WYSA Office @ Menard Sports Center
 
WYSA Contact Information

WYSA Office Location: 
Menard Sports Center
1001 S Clapp Street, Suite #146
Wasilla, AK 99654

Hotline:  907-376-1013 

WYSA Mailing Address:
Wasilla Youth Soccer Association
2521 E. Mountain Village Drive
PMB 696, Suite B
Wasilla, AK 99654

For quickest response: email wysadirector@gmail.com

 
WYSA is a 501c3, non-profit, volunteer organization.
The WYSA board dedicates countless hours for the benefit of the entire club and for the love of the game!

 
2017-2018 WYSA Board of Directors & Staff

WYSA Staff

Technical Director, Michael Green: technical@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Director of Coaching, Mark Cascolan: doc@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Asst. Director of Coaching, Kaula Rowe: adoc@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Executive Director, Lisa Catlett: director@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Recreational Director, Demetria McGrew: recreation@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Tournament Director, Cheyenne Peterson: tournaments@wasillayouthsoccer.org

WYSA Board of Directors

Chair, Kim Carver
Vice Chair, Manoj Ingle
Secretary, Marianne Murray
Treasurer, Stephanie Bowen
Member-at-Large, Terri Simeck

WYSA Committee Chairs

TOPSoccer Director, Alicia Giacobbe: topsoccer@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Field Development, Frank Anderson: fields@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Fundraising, Cheyenne Peterson: fundraising@wasillayouthsoccer.org

 
Walk-in Registration Hours

The office is open for Walk-in Registration & Credentials:

WED, April 25: 10:00-2:00 pm

WED, April 25: 5:30-7:00 pm

THU, April 26: 10:00-2:00 pm

THU, April 26: 5:30-7:00 pm

FRI, April 27: 10:00-2:00 pm

 
WYSA Board Meetings
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018, 5:30 pm
 
Affiliates

WYSA is a member of
US Club Soccer
US Youth Soccer
US Soccer Federation
(governed by FIFA)

 
Technical Support

Online Registration:


soccer@wasillayouthsoccer.org

Tech Support (9 am - 4 pm): 

232-6425 text

 
Policies

Lightning Policy

Fundraising Policy

Code of Conduct

Disciplinary Policy

Non-Interferance Policy