WYSA Contact Information

WYSA
Wasilla Youth Soccer Association
2521 E. Mountain Village Drive
PMB 696, Suite B
Wasilla, AK 99654

Soccer Hotline:  376-1013*

*Please allow 48 hours for call back

Email is the quickest, most efficient method of communication with our volunteers!

WYSA is a non-profit, volunteer organization.
The WYSA board dedicates countless hours for the benefit of the entire club and for the love of the game!

 
2013-2014 WYSA Board, Committees & Staff

WYSA Staff

Technical Director, Michael Green: technical@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Executive Director, Lisa Catlett: director@wasillayouthsoccer.org

WYSA Board of Directors 2014

President, Jackie Donley: president@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Vice President, Ted Sipos: vp@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Treasurer, Emilie Cullison: treasurer@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Secretary: Carol Mitchell, secretary@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Registrar, Jill Irsik: registrar@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Referee Director, Mark Zwolinski: referees@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Coaching Director, Rachel Gernat: coaching@wasillayouthsoccer.org

WYSA Committee Chairpersons

Uniforms & Equipment, Demetria McGrew: uniforms@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Tournaments, Melinda Rindlisbacher: tournaments@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Field Development, Frank Anderson: fields@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Sponsorship Committee, Kim Carver: fundraising@wasillayouthsoccer.org

 
Technical Support

Online Registration:


We highly recommend Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.


Microsoft Internet Explorer is NOT a recommended browser.

soccer@wasillayouthsoccer.org

Tech Support (9 am - 4 pm): 

232-6425 text

 
WYSA Board Meetings

January 9, 2014
February 6, 2014
(March 6, 2014)
April 3, 2014
May 1, 2014

 
Affiliates

WYSA is a member of
Alaska Youth Soccer,
US Youth Soccer and
US Soccer Federation
(governed by FIFA)