Mailing Address

NEW ADDRESS AS OF MAY 2013!

WYSA
Wasilla Youth Soccer Association
2521 E. Mountain Village Drive
PMB 696, Suite B
Wasilla, AK 99654

WYSA is a non-profit, volunteer organization.
The WYSA board dedicates countless hours for the benefit of the entire club and for the love of the game!

 
2013-2014 WYSA Board, Committees & Staff

WYSA Board of Directors 2014-2015

President, Lisa Catlett: president@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Vice President, Ted Sipos: vp@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Secretary, Tiffany Morrison: secretary@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Treasurer, Jackie Donley: treasurer@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Registrar, Jill Irsik: registrar@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Referee Director, Mark Zwolinski: referees@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Coaching Director, Rachel Gernat: coaching@wasillayouthsoccer.org

WYSA Committee Chairpersons

Uniforms & Equipment, Demetria McGrew: uniforms@wasillayouthsoccer.org
WYSA Cup & Events, Melinda Rindlisbacher: tournaments@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Field Development, Frank Anderson: fields@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Sponsorship Committee, Kim Carver: fundraising@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Rules & Disciplinary Committee, Emilee Cullison

WYSA Staff

Technical Director, Michael Green: director@wasillayouthsoccer.org

Michael Green has over 15 years youth coaching experience. He holds his USSF National A License, NSCAA Premier Diploma, USSF National Youth License, and NSCAA Youth Diploma. Michael has a Degree in Management and over 8 years of professional playing experience. He won a Major League Soccer championship in 2000 with the Kansas City Wizards (now known as Sporting KC). As a professional player Michael was able to play all over the world, including Argentina, Canada, Ecuador, England, Germany, and Portugal. He also had the opportunity to go on an extended training loan with Bayern Leverkusen in 1999. While in College at the University of Virginia, Michael was an ACC champion, NCAA Division 1 National Finalist and ranks third all time for most minutes played in a season.



 
Technical Support

Online Registration:


We highly recommend Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.


Microsoft Internet Explorer is NOT a recommended browser.

soccer@wasillayouthsoccer.org

Tech Support (9 am - 4 pm): 

232-6425 cell or text

 
WYSA Board Meetings

January 9, 2014
February 6, 2014
(March 6, 2014)
April 3, 2014
May 1, 2014

 
Affiliates

WYSA is a member of
Alaska Youth Soccer,
US Youth Soccer and
US Soccer Federation
(governed by FIFA)