WYSA Contact Information

WYSA
Wasilla Youth Soccer Association
2521 E. Mountain Village Drive
PMB 696, Suite B
Wasilla, AK 99654


WYSA is a non-profit, volunteer organization.
The WYSA board dedicates countless hours for the benefit of the entire club and for the love of the game!

 
2013-2014 WYSA Board, Committees & Staff

WYSA Staff

Technical Director, Michael Green: technical@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Executive Director, Lisa Catlett: director@wasillayouthsoccer.org

WYSA Board of Directors 2014

President, Jackie Donley: president@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Vice President, Ted Sipos: vp@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Treasurer, Emilie Cullison: treasurer@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Secretary, Carol Mitchell, secretary@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Registrar, Anitra Anderson
Referee Director, Mark Zwolinski: referees@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Coaching Director, Rachel Gernat: coaching@wasillayouthsoccer.org

WYSA Committee Chairpersons

Uniforms & Equipment, Demetria McGrew: uniforms@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Tournaments, Melinda Rindlisbacher: tournaments@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Field Development, Frank Anderson: fields@wasillayouthsoccer.org
Sponsorship Committee, Kim Carver: fundraising@wasillayouthsoccer.org

 
Technical Support

Online Registration:


We highly recommend Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.


Microsoft Internet Explorer is NOT a recommended browser.

soccer@wasillayouthsoccer.org

Tech Support (9 am - 4 pm): 

232-6425 text

 
WYSA Board Meetings

October 2, 2014

November 6, 2014

December, 4, 2014

January 8, 2015

February 5, 2015

March 5, 2015

April 2, 2015

May 7, 2015

 
Affiliates

WYSA is a member of
Alaska Youth Soccer,
US Youth Soccer and
US Soccer Federation
(governed by FIFA)